Day 8 – Dancing on a boat in the San Diego boat parade…

Today was the San Diego boat parade which my friend Ron participates in every year. So here we are, Jennifer, Ron, Marky and me dancing on Ron’s sailboat in the boat parade.  We had more footage, but due to technical difficulties this is all I could post.  It’s quite fun to watch …

I’ve had lots of insights this week thanks to embarking on this “project” or process or whatever it is. I plan to share them here, but right now, I have to go to bed so I can get up and dance again tomorrow.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

