Too interesting not to post…

For me anyway. This is the second camera on the “I like the way you move’ dance. But youtube had copyright issues with this one for some reason so I used the option to let them randomly choose different music for it. I think it’s very interesting. I love Tori dancing in the window.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Too interesting not to post…”

  1. Tori says :

    Mary, I am so inspired by this commitment of yours. It makes me want to give myself permission to dance every day too. Hmm… we shall see!

  2. Mary says :

    Thanks Tori, it’s so great to dance with you! Even if you don’t dance everyday – maybe you’ll dance more days than not!

Leave a Reply

