Day 12 – The Christmas song

I am having my share of technical challenges, like this was supposed to be two complete takes edited together – but somehow my video camera only imported parts of each and then I recorded over the rest. Ok…well…this is what it is! And so –

I am hoping to improve my technical skills in dance and to stretch my creative boundaries through all the aspects of this project. It’s an opportunity for me to practice, practice, practice. For that I am grateful.  Merry Christmas to you!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Day 12 – The Christmas song”

  1. Lianne & Joseph says :

    On the twelfth day of Christmas . . . Mary danced for me!
    (Okay, for everybody)
    Lovely & lyrical!
    Hm, maybe what you’re really improving are your techie skills, eh? All those technical challenges you never expected! 🙂
    Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

