Our first guest contributor – Rob Novotny!

What a great gift I got this morning, the day after Christmas while I’m still lounging in my bed at a time where I recently have been in the studio dancing. I opened my messages on FB and there he was…dancing joyfully for us all. Thanks Rob, I love this one.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Our first guest contributor – Rob Novotny!”

  1. Tori says :

    Wow, that was so fun! Rob it’s great to see you and dance “with” you here. Thanks for being my teacher this morning. What a gift it is to watch someone dance their own dance, solo. I learn so much. Thank you for your beautiful courage and STAMINA!!!

    And Mary, thank you for this venue. I’m hoping more and more folks share their dances — so brave, vulnerable and awe-some.

Leave a Reply

