Day 30 – Dancing with myself…

I went into the studio this morning and played this song, “Hahn: L’Heure Exquise – Daria Hovora” from the album “Utopia” which is all movie soundtracks.  I discovered the picture in picture feature in iMovie – and I love the effect it creates of me dancing with myself.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Day 30 – Dancing with myself…”

  1. Lianne & Joseph says :

    I kept wanting to stop this–only had time for a minute–but the music & dance were so compellingly beautiful! I love the contrasting dancers . . . the lyrical quality against the sustained movement. Oh, just beautiful. This is becoming more and more artful each day!

  2. Mary says :

    Thank you Lianne! I was really surprised when I saw that I ended the same way in both takes!

  3. Tori says :

    wow, this is so beautiful! what a sweet duet.

Leave a Reply

