Day 37 – Partner improv to Jackie Gleason

This morning Marky and I went into the studio to work out. I asked him to do today’s dance with me. He’s such a great sport! He never knows from one day to the next what I’m going to ask him to do! Like guerilla filming in Target or Walmart!  I guess in light of some of last week’s antics, asking him to dance with me on video isn’t too terrible. I’m amazed by this man…for a lot of reasons, but a big one because he never danced before he met me a few years ago – and never had any intention to either!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Day 37 – Partner improv to Jackie Gleason”

  1. Cherie says :

    I love this, I think it’s very sweet and romantic.

Leave a Reply

