Day 46 – What a Wonderful World

I really pushed this until late today and I was stressing about what to do. Cheryl requested Louis Armstrong’s “What a Wonderful World” a while ago. I was worrying about doing it justice, I didn’t want to just slap something together, but – hey – doing one of these every single day doesn’t leave me much choice. I was walking down the street to the park and thinking, “Maybe nobody cares that I’m doing this” and then I thought, “Well, then you better enjoy it because that’s the only real reason to do it.” I felt better…and I actually quite like how this one turned out.

What’s funny is we I danced the entire thing without music and when I watched it, I realized I ended _to_the_second at the right time. Guess I know this song better than I even knew!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Day 46 – What a Wonderful World”

  1. Cheryl says :

    Awesome Mary! Sure makes me SMYLE =) Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

