Day 48 – just Help Yourself to my lips, Tom Jones.

Tom Jones music is so-darn bold, fun and expressive. Marky and I had a great time dancing to this tune in the Henry’s parking lot. I’d love to see this become a great ad for them!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Day 48 – just Help Yourself to my lips, Tom Jones.”

  1. Diane Rocha says :

    I always think of you when I hear Tom Jones. You and I danced to one of his songs during one of his renaissances when you had first started the Tuesday night thing at DNC. I went right out and bought the CD and still listen to it often on my iPod. Black Betty still gets me moving to this day!

    And BTW, the Tuesday night thing is the only regular dance commitment I keep. I still love the camaraderie I have found there.

Leave a Reply

