Day 55 -NOT- Al Green – L-O-V-E

I’m in Florida staying at my mom’s condo in a retirement community called “5 Towns”. I made sure to do this at another building so as not to embarrass her ( 😉

I love this song. It put me in a better mood.(I was dancing to Al Green’s L-O-V-E but youtube wouldn’t post it, so I went with a random audio swap song) Visiting home isn’t always easy…sometimes it makes me a little sad, but having to dance helped me remember that my job is just to keep walking my walk – or dancing my dance. I think moving is the key to happiness. When we’re stuck…the best medicine is to move.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Day 55 -NOT- Al Green – L-O-V-E”

  1. Jennifer says :

    Mary, I actually find this piece of music along with your dance more moving than the Al Green song would have been! Great job!

Leave a Reply

