Day 59 – Shine! by the great Rusty Jones

I asked my friend, and master song maker, Rusty Jones if I could dance to one of his songs today. He graciously agreed and I’m very grateful for the inspiration. This is a beautiful song and I found a wonderful setting in Seminole Park near where my mom lives in Florida.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Day 59 – Shine! by the great Rusty Jones”

  1. Mark says :

    I’ve always thought that squirrels tails are punctuating an animated nonverbal conversation. I love the way the egret flies away at the end. Get out of the frame! We live our lives with no egrets…

Leave a Reply

