Day 66 – Zuco 103 – Zambumba no mar

I have no idea what she’s saying in this song, but it’s just so much fun to dance to!

This week I’m entering a new chapter. I’m grateful for new/old friends and for renewed connection with my family. I am actually starting to see Florida as beautiful again, even the crazy redneck parts of it. Scary!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Day 66 – Zuco 103 – Zambumba no mar”

  1. Lianne & Joseph says :

    Love the dancing in this one!

  2. Kathy Myers says :

    If I’m not mistaken, I think “zambumba” means “would you like fries with that order, ma’am?”

    Loved it!

Leave a Reply

