Day 74 – And When I Die …. Blood, Sweat and Tears…(over my atrocious tap dancing no doubt!)

I have been a long time faker. Now that I’m taking basic tap classes (FitTAP) with Sylvania Reyna, I really am starting to find out how much I don’t know! I will miss her classes so much when we move (this weekend!) But I do have the shoes, and I couldn’t resist today just letting loose even at the risk of exposing myself. I KNOW I AM NOT TAP DANCING WELL – so please, be gentle when you tell me this. I love this song and it was fun to play with it!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Day 74 – And When I Die …. Blood, Sweat and Tears…(over my atrocious tap dancing no doubt!)”

  1. Robert Bourassa says :

    Mary,

    That lookss like the space we worked our acting classes in. I did not know you danced tap.

    I hope your new experience brings to you all of your heart’s desires.

    Robert

  2. leslie butler says :

    How courageous of you to say that you’re a long-time faker! Did you know that everybody else is too? We all have that feeling when we try new things and have no confidence in our newfound skills. I really enjoyed your post, so keep faking that great dancing! Best of luck on your move and for your future.
    leslie

Leave a Reply

