Day 79 – Utah “Hymn” with Moby

The scenery this morning in Utah was so inspiring I let it tell me what the dance would be. I found the music later – and it’s exactly what I wanted, but really didn’t know I was dancing to it. Weird and wonderful!

Thanks Moby for this amazing composition!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Day 79 – Utah “Hymn” with Moby”

  1. Jennifer says :

    I love it when these things happen! I hope you have many more of these “weird and wonderful” events in your new life in KC!

  2. cherie mainenti says :

    Wow, the scenery is spectacular. I love the song and the movements were perfect for the surroundings.

Leave a Reply

