Day 96 – Survival

This mural is so cool and I’m ashamed to admit I haven’t yet learned the artist’s name. We can see it from our windows – so we decided to use it as a background today. Today wasn’t a struggle, but I put off thinking about what to do until it was pretty late. I like the colors in this one. Yikes, I just realized that I already danced to this song…only 25 days ago. Wow…how easily I forget.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Day 96 – Survival”

  1. Diane Rocha says :

    What is this song? I need to download it.

    Love you in front of the mural. Gives us a sense of proportion, doesn’t it?

    • Mary says :

      Diane, it’s called “Survival” I don’t have the artist name handy…but I’ll try to find it and let you know when I do.

Leave a Reply

