Day 97 – The Beat Experience

I have always loved this piece of music called, “The Beat Experience”. My favorite line “It’s not irritating to be where one is, it is only irritating to think one would like to be somewhere else.”

I really liked how the Enya piece came out the other day, so I decided to continue playing with the effect.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Day 97 – The Beat Experience”

  1. Diane Rocha says :

    How is your torso so supple? Is that from yoga? If so, sign me up now!

  2. Nina Cornelius says :

    I like that line too Mary! Very good use of the over lays! I love the dance and the editing work.
    Love You!

Leave a Reply

