Day 105 – cornucopia dancing

I’m in Florida and it’s not as easy a task to get my dances done here. I’m out of my element in some ways…no studio…no Marky…lots of other things distracting me. Last time I was here, my mom suggested I dance in front of the Cornucopia that lives on the road in front of her complex. It’s a very busy road.  It’s pretty silly.  It was pretty much all I could come up with today. I had uploaded it with a song called “The Doodlin Song” but Youtube stripped it. I chose the audio swap in Youtube so as of writng this, I have no idea what the music is. I’m curious if you have a song you think would match 🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

