Day 118 – Blue Jeans

I have loved this song for a long time. I used to play it when I was teaching West Coast Swing a lot – I’m sure my students were sick of it, but I never have gotten tired of it. 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Day 118 – Blue Jeans”

  1. Kathy Myers says :

    Looking good, woman!

  2. Kiz Rogers says :

    Hey Mary…..love this one….Who sings this song? “Blue Jeans” I would love to have this music….loved the dance….
    I was one of the biker dancers….we have had a great time with that clip…thanks for being such a wonderful playfull footprint in our lives….I speak for the group….keep it up…we are all following your adventure…take care…Kiz

    • Mary says :

      Hey Kiz! Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. I really love hearing from you. I have to say that is one of my most memorable days so far. You guys were great! For anyone reading this it’s here:https://thefreebox.wordpress.com/?s=ease+on+down

      The song is by Yasmeen and it’s called Blue Jeans the album is called: I Love R & B 2005 – The Brightest – [Disc 1]

Leave a Reply

