Day 121 – Dancing on the lawn at the Nelson Atkins

Mark and I headed down to the Nelson Atkins Museum here in KC to find a grassy area to goof around it. The landscape there is so well designed and there are so many great spots to play there. We chose this shot in front of the original building where the terraces are nice and flat.  We really had fun playing up there. When I came home I had to put it to music…so I chose the cuts I wanted, sped them up and went with the first song I thought of – Queen’s “You’re my best friend”. It’s so true…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Day 121 – Dancing on the lawn at the Nelson Atkins”

  1. brammofan says :

    It’s like the Kama Sutra, but in public, with clothes on, and in fast motion. Okay, so it’s not like the Kama Sutra at all

Leave a Reply

