Day 124 – “I paid my income tax today” Gene Autry at H&R Block

Well, it’s April 15 so we decided to stay on theme. I found this great old song by Gene Autry. I LOVE that it has a positive spin on paying taxes. No-one likes paying them, but really….there’s so much great stuff we have because of them and this is a wonderful country to live in. I guess I’m more in the coffee club than the TeaBag club….

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Day 124 – “I paid my income tax today” Gene Autry at H&R Block”

  1. Cherie says :

    I loved this one. How perfect! I especially got a kick out of the women coming up the ramp who didn’t even notice you up there. Maybe it’s an everyday occurance there lol.

Leave a Reply

