Day 141 – Things to do before I die by the Gypsy Davies

Ok, this is officially my new favorite song.  I love it. I asked the guys if they’d give me an mp3 to use (it’s not even for sale that way yet!) and wanted to do it justice. I really like the way this came out. I have to say I find this song very inspiring! And – now that the Macbook is fixed, I have more possible camera angles. This was the first time we’ve done a 2 camera take. Other times, we just did multiple takes and I edited them together.  This opens up new possibilities for fun!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Day 141 – Things to do before I die by the Gypsy Davies”

  1. Marcia says :

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the shadow play, especially the dark contrast ones, part where you move like a bird, the jumping movements – nice camera work!! I think something else besides the mac is back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

