Day 145 – Safri Duo – Larbasses

I’ve been thinking about how to make a living here in Kansas City. I know a few people who make money from their blogs. It’d be great if I could figure out how to get more people to visit this one….I don’t know if I would put up google adsense or what, but a bit more traffic might not hurt. Any suggestions are welcome.

I’m also making it my goal to get on Ellen…so if you think you could help me with that – I’d be very appreciative!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

