Day 151 – C’mon, you know you want to do The Safety Dance with me!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

I really do want you to dance when you watch these.

Why do I want more people to dance? Because I know it changes things, for the better, when we move our bodies freely. It does for me and I’ve seen it in everyone I’ve ever known who gave themselves over to dancing. It’s easy -just do the moves you feel good doing – or explore beyond that – at your own pace.

Your body, mind and soul will thank you. I promise.

So don’t just think about it, try dancing with me everyday and see how you feel. If you miss a day – don’t worry…just get back on the horse. This’ll be so much more fun knowing I’m inspiring you to really dance, not just think about it or watch me do it.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

