Day 152 – Dance & Shout – I danced with Ellen today!

I had the idea to have Mark take fast-speed still photos of me dancing the other day – so today we tried it. It turned out pretty cool. The opening stills came from “freeze framing” video that I took of myself with Ellen.

I guess I can now say that I’ve danced with Ellen! I guess I can dance with her when-ever I want!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “Day 152 – Dance & Shout – I danced with Ellen today!”

  1. markvevers says :

    i want to dance with ellen 😦

    im subscribing 🙂

    markvevers.wordpress.com

    • Mary says :

      Hi Mark – So glad you found me! We strange people should stick together 🙂

      Definitely…I want us all to dance with Ellen!

  2. Nina & Tracey says :

    WE LOVE THIS ONE!!!! You are the bomb baby!!! LOVE you!! Nina & Tracey!!!

  3. Diane Rocha says :

    Love this! What is the music? I want to download it, so I can dance to it too. : )

Leave a Reply

