Day 157 – Everybody’s got their something!

I have to admit that I thought I’d have reached more people with my blog by now. I really like yesterday’s video Everyday People but I don’t think very many people saw it. I will continue none-the-less as I am committed to this process and I don’t yet know what lessons are to come for me (not to expect/hope for anything from outside of myself would be a good one to learn.) I appreciate my loyal followers and your support does help me continue.

I’m glad to have this one daily commitment for my own growth and development. Dancing everyday is good for me and it’s giving me a way to find my unique creative voice. I hope to encourage others to do the same – and I’m grateful that I have the freedom to do this project.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

