Day 183

Today I just danced to a lovely song in my studio. This song,Unhome by Miriam Makeba on the album, Putumayo Presents: South African Legends is what I’ve posted, but the real song was Jai Uttal – Mirror in the Sky. Youtube stripped that one. This one fits well though. I had a great Sunday – we started out by having a light breakfast consisting of toast and juice made with our “Jack LaLaine Power Juicer” then headed to Lawrence, KS to the http://www.bemoved.com studio where we got to dance in community with many others. It was great!!!

2 responses to “Day 183”

  1. dkrocha says :

    Great combination of strength and softness. Your arms are fabulous here. I’ve been working on my arms, but they lack a certain quality that you have. Mine are almost too graceful; they lack that crispness and clarity that you have. I learned that from recording myself, so even though I am not posting yet, it is a very useful tool for progress.

    Love the use of the gauzy fabric.

    • Mary says :

      Thanks Diane, you’re so generous with your comments. I’m super impressed with you and your blog! We’re on to something here!!!!

Leave a Reply

