Day 187 – You bring light in…

I just wanted to do something easeful and simple tonight and I was actually moving to another song, but when I saw what the light was doing, I chose a Paul Simon song from my library. Tonight is the first time I’ve ever listened to it – somehow I have a lot of songs in my library that I’ve never heard – anyone else have that?  The words seem to go perfectly with the image I was able to capture. I love the lighting effect – it makes me think of stories of enlightenment I’ve heard.  HOWEVER, youtube just stripped it, so now the music is a great techno song. It works….”You Bring Light In”  and I really like this song, but if I had been dancing to it, I probably would have really thrown down.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

