Day 198 – Short and sweet…

We had long week and a long drive today. I was really getting stuck for ideas, so we pulled off the side of the road in Kansas and got this brief dance in a wheat field. I was paranoid that I was hurting the farmer’s wheat and that someone was going to come along and tell me to get out of there….plus I didn’t have any music in mind – so my movement was a bit less than inspired. But hey – I got it up! Thanks for reading this. I appreciate your support especially on my less than stellar days!

Leave a Reply

