Day 201 – Whatever Lola wants

We taped for a couple different angles, but this I chose to just use this one shot because it looked best to me and I’m in a mode of keeping it simple and keeping it about the dance today. I love this song, it reminds me of friends at Dance North County in Encinitas. I miss them. If you’re reading, I love you guys!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Day 201 – Whatever Lola wants”

  1. susan m. says :

    Mary that is GORGEOUS, the Lola dance —-your body flows like water here! I am from Dance North County (-sort of) where are you if you are not at dance north county? GREAT SITE!!

    • Mary says :

      Hi Susan, thanks for stopping by. Is that how you found me? DNC? I taught there for over 10 years but recently moved to Kansas City, MO. Hope to hear from you more!

Leave a Reply

