Day 214 – “Standing Ovation”

Today I was the warm up act for a pre-teen girl flick called “Standing Ovation” produced by Rocky Mountain Pictures. The pink wigs from last week’s fun-fest at Starbucks started out as part of this movie’s promotion. I was expecting a group of 10 – 13 year olds, but it was closer to 4 – 10 year olds. We had a lot of fun. I have to admit that I was pretty surprised when I watched this how smoothly everything went…I was totally winging it – and having fun!

I loved working with all the kids that came up to play with me and thank the mom’s who encouraged them!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Day 214 – “Standing Ovation””

  1. Cara Erickson-Park says :

    Squeal! Love this whole thing: from the sweet girls to the PINK wigs (!!!) to your outfit…fantastic dress and shoes! Fun music, too. It’s all girly. I love girly stuff!

Leave a Reply

