Day 218 – Riding the plateau

I’m wondering if my creativity has been pushed out by too much to do. Plus, there’s definitely been a lull in feedback and views on my videos lately. I am pretty sure things will shift soon. I mean it’s bound to get a little challenging to come up with something that stimulates me (and you) everyday – especially after over two hundred consecutive days.

I am a bit tired and I’m not making excuses, but just stating a fact. I intend to finish the year strong. I hope you’ll stick with me even if it gets a bit boring … I so appreciate your support!

Leave a Reply

