National Dance Day Kansas City!

Today is National Dance Day!  We had a wonderful time playing and dancing on the lawn of the Nelson Atkins Museum.  Thanks to Kevin and Emanuel for helping us with our event and thanks to all the dancers who came out and made it so much fun!  Leave a comment and say hi! We’ll have to do it again soon!

13 responses to “National Dance Day Kansas City!”

  1. Matt Weaver says :

    Thanks for the fun and chance to enjoy National Dance Day!

  2. Rick Ryan says :

    This was a beautiful location for the shooting of you’re video Mary. A great group of people showed up. I did learn that age is finally catching up with me, even though I hate to admit it. It was great meeting evryone and dancing. Especially you! Keep up the great work! Or should I say DANCE?
    (:

    Rick Ryan

    • Mary says :

      Thank you Rick! It was great to meet you and I appreciate your encouragement. You keep up the good work too on Rick Ryan’s World!

  3. Amanda J. says :

    Hey Mary,
    Thanks for organizing such a fun event! It was a blast!

  4. Brian Jochems says :

    Mary,

    The video turned out amazing. It was a lot of fun to come out and just DANCE! Thanks so much for organizing this. I am amazed at how much passion and enthusiasm you have for dance! Let me know of any upcoming events and keep dancing!

    Brian Jochems

    • Mary says :

      Thanks Brian, I’ll keep you in the loop! You’re solo was awesome 🙂 I loved that everyone was so enthusiastic. It was a lot of fun!

  5. Billy says :

    I had fun dancing on National Dance Day, Thanks for getting this together. Keep up the good work.

  6. Tori Janaya says :

    Yaaaaaay! What a fun video! Looks like you all had a great time. LOVE the music you put together and boy, do I wish I coulda been there!

  7. Elizabeth arnold says :

    We really enjoyed participating. What a great thing to do.
    We took a cool swim in the pool afterwards. Would love to see the video.
    Elizabeth Johnny and lily mei.

    • Mary says :

      I loved that you were there! Thanks so much for coming out – I wish I could have jumped in the pool with you 🙂 Hope to see you all very soon!

Leave a Reply

