Day 265, 100 bottles of beer on the wall…

This is the final 100 days of this phase of the Everyday Dance Project. One thing I’m very sure of…that it will continue in another form long after this year. The last 9 months have been an amazing journey and I know the next 100 days will be as well.

Today started off on a wonderful note!

I had the good fortune to be interviewed by Dr. Susan Bernstein today of WorkFromWithin.com. She interviewed me for her blog. Her work is helping people find the work they will be best suited doing and she helps them find the answers through body-centered inquiry. Susan has recently been selected to host a radio show on Hayhouse radio! We had a great time, and I’ll be posting the link to the interview once she posts it to her site.

I really enjoyed the opportunity to clarify and express what my experience with this project has been like thus far. I’m grateful for anyone reading this, I appreciate the audience.

Leave a Reply

