Day 275 – a little help from some friends

I had the idea to dance with some my “pig theater” friends today and after too much thinking about where to do it and driving around, Mark and I found this spot where the Kansas City Off Broadway theater is. There are several structures around town that were built after the model of castles by the public water works department in the late 1930’s.  I wasn’t too organized putting this together, so our little trio danced and I added the music later. It’s not the first time I’ve used this song this year, but Safety Dance is one of those songs that I may use again before this project is over. 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Day 275 – a little help from some friends”

  1. brammofan says :

    I recognize that the creature on the left is a pig and the creature on the right is from the Gumby show, and of course I recognize you… but what’s that scary fuzzy thing in the middle-bottom of the frame? Does it represent the planet where the pig theater characters live? If so, the vegetation is kind of sparse.

Leave a Reply

