Day 293 – so long…

This was the last morning of our Soul Motion workshop at Esalen. We had a beautiful passage and after the other assistants and myself finished clearing the room I asked Christina, Sabine and Phillipe to dance with me. Phillipe did the “behind the camera” dance. I added the music later. It was a wonderful week – which I’m sure will continue to unfold. This was a great way to say thank you and show gratitude to the land, Esalen, and my fellow assistants.

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Day 293 – so long…”

  1. julia says :

    hey mary my husband sandy was down there with you. put me on your elist. for when i come to sd ( near la jolla) to see my aging mom
    check out my webiste and you wil l remember me

    xox

  2. maril says :

    I love the gentle joy in this, and the spontaneity of the dancers!

Leave a Reply

