Day 318 – Time perception.

Today was a very busy day – it was fun, but I didn’t have time to even think about dancing until 8pm!

My activities are really getting ramped up as I head into the final days of this project. I’m excited to get to dance in Florida, hopefully gather one more big group in Kansas City and prepare to have the grand finale in San Diego. I’m also getting the word out about my Soul Motion Workshop on November 21 and I’m performing in a great one-act play with a new performing group I’m part of, The Serendipity Players, on Friday November 19 (if you’re curious or want to come – leave me a comment.) Oh yes, and I’m heading back to Esalen this weekend…so time is really compressed.

Except for this dance. Mark and stopped working to do some yoga. At the end, we started dancing. This is what we did. The video can not transmit how “out of time” – in the best possible way – we were in this dance. The song is Gutenmorgenduft by dZihan & Kamien.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

