Day 320 – Do you know the way to San Jose?

Southwest airlines certainly does and they got us here safely and efficiently today. They even were kind enough not to kick me off the plane for dancing in the aisles. Of course not, aren’t they known for having a sense of humor?

I couldn’t resist using this classic Burt Bacharach song sung by Dionne Warwick. The message is pretty mixed about dreams, but I like the idea of going home to find your heart. ‘Specially since I followed my dream to L.A. but found my heart elsewhere.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

