Day 327 – Diana Krall, Do it Again

I really love Diana Krall and this song brought out an interesting contrast of sensuality and formality. It really called forth my ballroom foxtrot days, and it’s such a wonderfully sensual song that it colored that formality with passion. I enjoyed dancing this one a lot and watching it too. I love Mark’s camera work too.

I really appreciate when I have an opportunity to use the skills I developed as a professional ballroom performer. As this project winds down, I hope to find more opportunities to perform (and “do it again”)…

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

