Day 337 – Beauty mask?

I was tending to some of my occasional “beauty rituals” this morning when I was struck by the silliness of it all. In order to look good, I go through looking like some kind of reptile for an hour or so every few weeks. I think that’s pretty funny. This video is pretty weird , but is it sufficiently weird to reflect the lengths we will go as a culture to keep our masks on?

The song I initially chose was rejected by Youtube so I chose this one out of their audio-swap library. If it’s not up yet, you may have to check back later, seems to take a long time to make the switch. I like it much better than the first song!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

