Day 348 – Thanksgiving Blues…

This morning we went to a Blues Breakfast with our friends. I hope we get to do this every Thanksgiving from now on, it was so much fun. For the first time, I’m posting just a photo montage of our morning as the dance. You’ll have to trust me that we danced and dance, but my camera wasn’t working so I had to resort to taking pictures from my iphone. I could have come home and video’d a dance, but I think that would be silly. Since I make the rules for this project, I decided I’d rather represent our fun morning with a bad video than make a better video that doesn’t show the colorful morning we had.

Whatever you do today, I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving. I am thankful for you!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

