Day 355 – Java Jive at my favorite Coffeehouse

I’m feeling a bit better today but didn’t want to venture too far from home or do anything too strenuous. So when Abigail from KC Magazine asked where I wanted to meet for our interview today, I suggested my favorite neighborhood coffee place, the Crossroads Coffeehouse. I called them up and asked if they would dance with me when I got there and Jalene said, sure! This was short, sweet and fun!

This version of the Java Jive is by Fletcher Henderson, The Ink Spots and Cootie Williams.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

