Please Excuse the mess!

If you’re looking at this page today, you’ve probably navigated over from the YouTube video I shared with my RMT family.  This blog has been inactive for the past year once I completed the Freebox Everyday Dance Project.  I knew I would be reinventing myself and it – but I had some work to do!  As you can see, I still have work to do – there is so much content from that project and I still hope to create a cohesive way to make it available for viewing, but now I am reinventing, recreating and reinvigorated!

The (new) Freebox site will be a site where people come for mind/body fitness. I am in the process of crafting the message – getting the words just right to describe what feels to me like a very holistic offering. So for the next few months, this site will be my public learning experiment. It’s the place where I will share my learning and growing process as I complete my coaching certifications both with Robbins-Madanes Strategic Intervention and Life on Purpose Institute.  Simultaneously I aim to integrate the training I received through my Forrest Yoga teacher training, my time spent in Soul Motion practice with my teacher Vinn Marti as well as the insights from personal practice.

I call this the Freebox and it’s my favorite place to be. Welcome and thanks for joining me here!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

