The contest has begun!

It’s fun to think that because I took action and decided to go for it and just make the video, that now more people are learning about the Freebox!  What a great feeling – I love that sometimes things I do on a whim have a real payoff.  I am sure everyone who posted deserves to win, and I’m pleased to be in the top 5. But I really hope I get to get on stage and dance with Tony and all the people at UPW!

Here’s the link – From Team Tony: Meet Mary, who believes in changing people’s state through moving their bodies. She recorded a year of dancing videos and wants to help serve others to dance the world awake! Want to help Mary go to UPW? Share this post or use the following link on Twitter or your blog: http://bit.ly/V90C30

Wheeeeeeeeee!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

